• line
  • fullspeed
  • lilchief
  • JW
  • cuttsinacrowd
  • pointing
  • smiles

*2020 WINTER WARRIOR SESSIONS NOW LIVE*

DONT STOP FOR WINTER!

12 weeks of:

* Individual Ball Mastery    * First Touch    * Skills    * Technique

With our professionally trained and certified staff

Sun 1/5/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 1/12/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 1/19/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 1/26/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 2/2/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 2/9/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 2/16/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 2/23/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 3/1/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 3/8/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 3/15/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Sun 3/22/2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

REGISTER HERE

RT @LampsFIFA: Waited 3 years to get to play a global playoff event and I’ve made the eWorld Cup!!!!!!! Time to put some respect on North A…

Major League Soccer Major League Soccer